Melissa Fleischer, Esq. to address Personal Injury Lawyers on Do’s and Don’ts of Employee Handbooks

09Mar10

 

Teleseminar THIS WEEK!

Employee Handbooks: Dos and Don’ts

March 2010 – Gold/Platinum Call – Wednesday, March 10 @ 4-5PM EST, 3-4 PM CST, 2-3 PM MST, and 1-2 PM PST.
Ken will be interviewing – Melissa Fleischer – TOPIC – Employee Handbooks: Dos and Don’ts

YOU WILL ALSO RECEIVE A CD RECORDING OF THE TELESEMINAR IN THIS MONTH’S MONTHLY MEMBER’S PACKAGE ALONG WITH YOUR NEWSLETTER and INSIDIERS’ JOURNAL.


Melissa Fleischer’s BIO:

Melissa Fleischer, Esq. is the Founder and President of HR Learning Center LLC, a human resources consulting firm
specializing in the area of employment law that provides on-site and on-line training seminars and consulting on a
wide range of workplace and human resource issues.. As President of HR Learning Center LLC, Ms. Fleischer provides
proactive solutions to management on a variety of employment law issues including sexual and unlawful harassment,
workplace violence prevention, FMLA and ADA.

Ms. Fleischer is a management-side employment attorney with over twenty (20) years experience and is nationally
recognized as an expert in her field. She has successfully represented numerous clients in employment discrimination
litigation as well as providing preventive counseling and training on workplace issues. Ms. Fleischer is a frequent
lecturer on a wide range of employment law topics including seminars and workshops on Anti-Harassment Training,
FMLA/ADA Training and Workplace Violence Prevention Training.

Advertisements


No Responses Yet to “Melissa Fleischer, Esq. to address Personal Injury Lawyers on Do’s and Don’ts of Employee Handbooks”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s


%d bloggers like this: